Mentor United Methodist Church

Nav Trigger

Meet the Teachers

MUM Preschool Logo

Our teachers are committed to the education of young children.  We stimulate curiosity and creativity with our theme based curriculum.  Our classes offer a nurturing, challenging environment where children grow intellectually and socially.  Our staff has over 150 combined years experience working in early childhood education!

Danielle Faber

Assistant Teacher
Three Year Olds 3 Day

Email:  faber.preschool@mentorumc.org

Mary Jaworski

Teacher
Three Year Old Classrooom

Email:  jaworski.preschool@mentorumc.org
Mrs. Jaworski

Colleen Judson

Administrator
Teacher
Prekindergarten

Email:  judson.preschool@mentorumc.org
Mrs. Judson

Peggy Kessler

Teacher
Four Year Olds 4 Day

Email:  kessler.preschool@mentorumc.org
Mrs. Kessler

Heather Lippert

Teacher
Caregiver & Child

Email:  lippert.preschool@mentorumc.org
Lippert

Cristen Neibecker

Assistant Teacher
Four Year Olds 4 Day

Email:  neibecker.preschool@mentorumc.org

Dana O’Neill

Assistant Teacher
Prekindergarten

Email:  oneill.preschool@mentorumc.org
O'Neill

Lynnette Thompson

Music Teacher
Email:  thompson.preschool@mentorumc.org
thompson

Tammy Palermo

Business Manager
Email:  mumcpreschool@mentorumc.org
Palermo