Mentor United Methodist Church

Nav Trigger

Meet the Teachers

Our teachers are committed to the education of young children. We stimulate curiosity and creativity with our theme based curriculum. Our classes offer a nurturing, challenging environment where children grow intellectually and socially. Our staff has over 150 combined years experience working in early childhood education!

MUM Preschool Logo



Email Tammy to be put on email list and/or learn more! tpalermo@mentorumc.org

Tammy Hook

Assistant Teacher
Four Year Olds 4 Day

Email:  hook.preschool@mentorumc.org
Hook

Mary Jaworski

Teacher
Three Year Old Classrooom

Email:  jaworski.preschool@mentorumc.org
Mrs. Jaworski

Colleen Judson

Administrator
Teacher
Prekindergarten

Email:  judson.preschool@mentorumc.org
Mrs. Judson

Peggy Kessler

Teacher
Four Year Olds 4 Day

Email:  kessler.preschool@mentorumc.org
Mrs. Kessler

Heather Lippert

Assistant Teacher
Four Year Olds 3 Day

Email:  lippert.preschool@mentorumc.org
Lippert

Rain Matuch

Teacher
Four Year Olds 3 Day

Email:  matuch.preschool@mentorumc.org
Mrs. Matuch

Dana O’Neill

Assistant Teacher
Prekindergarten

Email:  oneill.preschool@mentorumc.org
O'Neill

Janis Petro

Assistant Teacher
Three Year Old Classrooom

Email:  petro.preschool@mentorumc.org
Petro

Sharyl Verbsky

Music Teacher
Email:  verbsky.preschool@mentorumc.org
Verbsky

Tammy Palermo

Business Manager
Email:  tpalermo@mentorumc.org
Palermo