Mentor United Methodist Church

Nav Trigger

Committee Contacts

  • Adult Discipleship/Journey Groups - discipleship.journey@mentorumc.org
  • Communication Committee - communications@mentorumc.org
  • Evangelism/Fellowship - evangelism.fellowship@mentorumc.org
  • Finance Committee - finance@mentorumc.org
  • Gingerbread House - gingerbread@mentorumc.org
  • Membership Committee - membership@mentorumc.org
  • Merkel Library - library@mentorumc.org
  • Missions Commission - missions@mentorumc.org
  • Modern Worship Media - iconnectmedia@mentorumc.org
  • Mothers of Preschoolers - mops@mentorumc.org
  • Staff Parish Relations Committee - sprc@mentorumc.org
  • Board of Trustees - trustees@mentorumc.org
  • United Methodist Woman - umw@mentorumc.org
  • Worship Committee - worship@mentorumc.org